Tripping the Rift Season 1

Tripping the Rift Season 1

Mar. 04, 2004
Your rating: 6
6.5 4 votes


Views: 7980 views



Video trailer


Watch Tripping the Rift Season 1 full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: The continuing comic saga of a bizarre gang of misfits who live, work and play on the starship Jupiter 42, which is controlled by a neurotic A.I. known as Spaceship Bob. The ethically-challenged shipmates travel through the galaxy taking on one epic adventure at a time all while looking to make a quick buck and avoid getting thrown in jail.

Tripping the Rift Season 1
Tripping the Rift Season 1

Original title Tripping the Rift
TMDb Rating 6.6 26 votes
First air date Mar. 04, 2004
Last air date Jan. 10, 2008
Seasons 3
Episodes 39
Average Duration 20 minutes

Similar titles

Kissyfur Season 2
Wonder Showzen
Strawberry Shortcake’s Berry Bitty Adventures Season 1
Robot Chicken Season 1
Huntik: Secrets and Seekers Season 2
Yogi’s Gang
The Fairly OddParents Season 2
Chico Bon Bon: Monkey with a Tool Belt Season 3
Dragon’s Lair
The King Kong Show
Doc McStuffins Season 2

Leave a comment