ThunderCats 2011 Season 1

ThunderCats 2011 Season 1

Your rating: 10
9.5 10 votes


Views: 10653 views




Watch ThunderCats 2011 Season 1 full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: The ThunderCats are on the move! After the kingdom of Thundera is attacked by the lizard people, Lion-O leads Tygra, Cheetara and the other heroes on a quest for the Book of Omens and the magic stones of legend. But he’ll have to face villains like Mumm-Ra, the ancient evil sorceror, and Slithe, the dangerous lizard general. Luckily, he has the Sword of Omens and its amazing powers at his disposal.

ThunderCats 2011 Season 1

Original title ThunderCats
TMDb Rating 7.3 32 votes
First air date Jul. 29, 2011
Last air date Jun. 16, 2012
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Madagascar: A Little Wild Season 1
American Dad! Season 11
The Fairly OddParents Season 9
Squidbillies Season 13
Bruno the Kid
The New Scooby-Doo Movies Season 2
Black Dynamite Season 2
Cleopatra in Space Season 3
Butch Cassidy
Legends of Chamberlain Heights Season 2
The Animals of Farthing Wood Season 1
The Epic Tales of Captain Underpants Season 3

Leave a comment