Rainbow Brite Season 1

Rainbow Brite Season 1

Jun. 27, 1984
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote


Views: 4616 views




Watch Rainbow Brite Season 1 full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: On another planet, a girl called Wisp discovers an end to the universe’s dark times and becomes the keeper of color. Thus her name changes to Rainbow Brite. As she battles silly villains like Murky and Lurky who prefer gray, Rainbow makes friends with many creatures. Some are other kids who want to help keep everything bright, others are animals such as the egotistical horse Starlite and the quivering sprite Twink. Only one person on the planet Earth knows of Rainbow Brite, her best friend Brian. When things go wrong in our world, all he has to do is use his rainbow key and ask Rainbow Brite for help.

Original title Rainbow Brite
TMDb Rating 6.8 6 votes
First air date Jun. 27, 1984
Last air date Mar. 07, 1985
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Barbie Dreamhouse Adventures Season 1
Captain Caveman and the Teen Angels
Vic the Viking
Mickey Mouse Sound Cartoons
Futurama Season 4
The Rocky and Bullwinkle Show Season 3
Spy Kids: Mission Critical Season 1
Blue’s Clues and You! Season 2
Trolls: TrollsTopia Season 5
Transformers: Rescue Bots Season 1
Disenchantment Season 1
Pond Life

Leave a comment