Metalocalypse Season 1

Metalocalypse Season 1

Aug. 06, 2006
Your rating: 10
8.8 12 votes


Views: 20424 views





Malcolm McDowell isVater Orlaag
Vater Orlaag
Victor Brandt isGeneral Crozier / Cardinal Ravenwood
General Crozier / Cardinal Ravenwood
Tommy Blacha isToki Wartooth / William Murderface
Toki Wartooth / William Murderface
Mark Hamill isSenator Stampingston / Mr. Selatcia
Senator Stampingston / Mr. Selatcia
Brendon Small isSkwisgaar Skwigelf / Pickles the Drummer / Nathan Explosion
Skwisgaar Skwigelf / Pickles the Drummer / Nathan Explosion


Watch Metalocalypse Season 1 full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: Dethklok is the biggest, baddest, and most famous heavy metal band in the world. The quintet, consisting of Americans Nathan Explosion (vocals), William Murderface (bass), and Pickles the Drummer, along with Scandinavian guitarists Toki Wartooth and Skwisgaar Skwigelf, have to deal with their fame and other situations in their lives, all the while being monitored by a government organization out to destroy them.

Metalocalypse Season 1

Original title Metalocalypse
TMDb Rating 7 67 votes
First air date Aug. 06, 2006
Last air date Jul. 22, 2012
Seasons 4
Episodes 63
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Karma’s World Season 1
Action Man 2000 Season 1
Super Robot Monkey Team Hyperforce Go! Season 4
Dragon Hunters Season 1
Bob’s Burgers Season 7
The Magilla Gorilla Show Season 2
Bobby’s World Season 1
Monster by Mistake Season 1
Star Wars: The Clone Wars Season 2
Mega Man: Fully Charged
Trolls: TrollsTopia Season 4

Leave a comment