Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole

Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole

Jun. 27, 2010
Your rating: 10
10 1 vote


Views: 4448 views





Video trailer


Watch Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole full episode online free watchcartoononline.
Storyline: After mastering immortality, mad scientist Victor Frankenstein turns his attention to time travel, creating a number of wormholes connected to his Eastern European village, allowing him access to any time and place. He uses these portals to conduct more of his scientific experiments.

Mary Shelley’s Frankenhole

Original title Mary Shelley's Frankenhole
TMDb Rating 7.7 3 votes
First air date Jun. 27, 2010
Last air date Mar. 25, 2012
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 15 minutes

Similar titles

Bless the Harts Season 2
Space Ghost Coast to Coast Season 8
Tiny Toon Adventures Season 3
RESIDENT EVIL: Infinite Darkness Season 1
The Muppet Show Season 5
Doug Season 7
Pingu Season 1
The Completely Mental Misadventures of Ed Grimley
I Am Weasel Season 2
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 2003 Season 4
The Venture Bros. Season 6
Pokemon Season 10

Leave a comment