Franklin Season 6

Franklin Season 6

Nov. 03, 1997
Your rating: 10
10 1 vote


Views: 4564 views




Watch Franklin Season 6 full episode online free watchcartoononline.
Storyline: The popular children’s books, written by Paulette Bourgeois, come alive in this television series about a turtle named Franklin. Each episode has a story of Franklin and his friends. You’ll meet his parents, Bear (his best friend), Goose, Beaver, Rabbit, Mr. Owl, Badger and Snail along with other animal friends. You will follow the adventures of Franklin as he learns about the world around him, and how to be an honest turtle with good character.

Franklin Season 6

Original title Franklin
TMDb Rating 6.1 23 votes
First air date Nov. 03, 1997
Last air date Jun. 26, 2004
Seasons 6
Episodes 79
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Punkin’ Puss and Mushmouse
Lavender Castle
Squidbillies Season 2
The Smurfs Season 2
Recess Season 2
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous Season 3
Muppet Babies 2018 Season 2
The Fairly OddParents Season 6
My Little Pony ‘n Friends Season 1
Zoe kezako
Jacob Two-Two
Captain Scarlet Season 2

Leave a comment