Fractured Fairy Tales

Fractured Fairy Tales

Nov. 19, 1959
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote


Views: 3627 views







Watch Fractured Fairy Tales full episode online free watchcartoononline.
Storyline: With a zany ensemble cast of princesses, fairy godmothers, evil queens and trolls, Fractured Fairy Tales presents your favorite childhood stories with a silly modern twist.

Original title Fractured Fairy Tales
TMDb Rating 9 1 votes
First air date Nov. 19, 1959
Last air date Aug. 12, 1962
Seasons 4
Episodes 91

Similar titles

Ripley’s Believe It or Not Season 1
Redwall Season 2
The Boondocks Season 2
The Beatles Season 3
The Simpsons Season 31
Handy Manny Season 1
Robot Chicken Season 10
Dragon’s Dogma Season 1
The Mr. Peabody and Sherman Show Season 4
Franny’s Feet
Spider-Man: The Animated Series Season 5
Star Trek: Prodigy Season 1

Leave a comment