Danger Mouse 1981 Season 1

Danger Mouse 1981 Season 1

Sep. 28, 1981
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote


Views: 4716 views



Video trailer


Watch Danger Mouse 1981 Season 1 full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: he wacky and hilarious adventures of Danger Mouse, the greatest secret agent (mouse) in the world and his trusty, bumbling sidekick, Penfold. Together, they follow Colonel K’s orders and do battle to save the world from monsters, master thieves, their narrator, and crazed fiends of all types.

Original title Danger Mouse
TMDb Rating 7.7 29 votes
First air date Sep. 28, 1981
Last air date Mar. 19, 1992
Seasons 10
Episodes 89
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

South Park Season 9
Thunderbirds 1965 Season 1
Metalocalypse Season 3
Teacher’s Pet Series
YOLO Crystal Fantasy Season 1
Back to the Future: The Animated Series Season 1
Mighty Man and Yukk
Erky Perky Season 2
Jay Jay the Jet Plane
The Gumby Show
Toopy and Binoo
World of Winx Season 1

Leave a comment