Curious George Season 1

Curious George Season 1

Sep. 04, 2006
Your rating: 1
7.9 11 votes


Views: 6758 views





Jim Cummings isJumpy Squirrel
Jumpy Squirrel
Jeff Bennett isThe Man with the Yellow Hat
The Man with the Yellow Hat
Kath Soucie isThe Renkins
The Renkins
Frank Welker isBill's Bunnies
Bill's Bunnies
Rino Romano isNarrator


Watch Curious George Season 1 full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: Curious George is a sweet African monkey who can’t help but run into trouble. George’s friend, “The Man in the Yellow Hat,” tries very hard to care for George and is always saving the day. The show’s themes are about learning, forgiveness and playful curiosity.

Curious George Season 1

Original title Curious George
TMDb Rating 6.8 23 votes
First air date Sep. 04, 2006
Last air date Apr. 01, 2015
Seasons 9
Episodes 216
Average Duration 87 minutes

Similar titles

Timmy Time Season 2
The Mighty Heroes
Dog City Season 3
Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug and Cat Noir Season 4
Supermansion Season 2
F is for Family Season 1
Horrid Henry Season 2
The Big Guy and Rusty the Boy Robot Season 1
The Pole Season 1
Spirit Riding Free: Pony Tales Season 2
The Three Friends and Jerry
World of Winx Season 1

Leave a comment