Beavis and Butt-head Season 6

Beavis and Butt-head Season 6

Mar. 08, 1993
Your rating: 10
10 1 vote


Views: 6804 views




Mike Judge


Video trailer


Watch Beavis and Butt-head Season 6 full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: Beavis and Butt-head are high school students whose lifestyles revolve around TV, junk food, shopping malls, heavy metal music, and trying to “score with chicks”. Each show contains short cartoons centering on the duo who live in the fictitious town of Highland, Texas. The episodes are broken up by short breaks in which Beavis and Butt-head watch and make fun of music videos.

Beavis and Butt-head Season 6

Original title Beavis and Butt-head
TMDb Rating 7.1 190 votes
First air date Mar. 08, 1993
Last air date Dec. 29, 2011
Seasons 8
Episodes 219
Average Duration 11 minutes

Similar titles

Kid-E-Cats Season 1
The Plastic Man Comedy/Adventure Show
Sonic Boom Season 1
LEGO Legends of Chima Season 1
Hi Hi Puffy AmiYumi Season 1
Hello Ninja Season 3
Elliott from Earth Season 1
The Adventures of Kid Danger
44 Cats Season 1
The Batman 2004 Season 2
64 Zoo Lane Season 2
Batman: The Animated Series Season 2

Leave a comment