what going on?
The Nine Lives of Fritz the Cat (1974)

The Nine Lives of Fritz the Cat (1974)

Sep. 18, 1974USA77 Min.R
Your rating: 10
5.7 3 votes

Views: 7031 views



what going on?


Watch The Nine Lives of Fritz the Cat (1974) full episodes online free watchcartoononline.
Synopsis: Fritz, now married and with a son, is desperate to escape from the domestic hell he now finds himself in. Lighting up a joint, he begins to dream about his eight other lives, hoping to find one that will provide a pleasant distraction. The drug-induced journeys he takes include spells as an astronaut, Hitler’s psychiatrist, a courier travelling in hostile territory during a race war, and as a pupil of an Indian guru living in the sewers of New York.

The Nine Lives of Fritz the Cat (1974)
Original title The Nine Lives of Fritz the Cat
IMDb Rating 5.4 2,480 votes
TMDb Rating 4.6 38 votes



Reva Rose isFritz' Old Lady
Fritz' Old Lady
Bob Holt isVarious Voices
Various Voices

Similar titles

Early Man (2018)
The Gruffalo (2009)
Bambi II (2006)
Dumbo (1941)
Bolt (2008)
Book of Dragons (2011)
Caroline and the Magic Potion (2015)
Maya the Bee: The Golden Orb (2021)
Jimmy Timmy Power Hour (2004)
Harvey Birdman, Attorney General (2018)
Tales from the Far Side (1994)
Porco Rosso (1992)

Leave a comment